VI Surana & Surana And UPES School Of Law National Insolvency Law Moot Court Competition 2023 -24

Institute Name Petitioner Results Respondent Results
Lloyd Law College A1 R1
Gujarat National Law University A2 R2
RMLNLU Lucknow A2 R2
Tamilnadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University, School of Excellence in Law A2 R2
IFIM School of Law, Bangalore A2 R2
Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia Islamia A3 R3
Hidayatullah National Law University , Raipur A4 R4