





Stetson International Environmental Moot Court Competition 2011-12 Surana & Surana India North Rounds – 25 – 27 November 2011 National Law Institute University, Bhopal

Team Code	Institution	Name of Participants	Award
SN 11		ARITRA ROY	WINNING TEAM
	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	LAKSHMI NEELAKANTAN	
	JODIII OK	JAI SAHAI ENDLAW	
	DR RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW	DEBDATTA RAY CHAUDHURY	RUNNER UP TEAM
SN 8		BHASKAR SUBRAMANIAN	
		VARTIKA JAIN	
	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR	GAURAV DUGAR	TEAM PLACED THIRD
SN 1		GUNEET KAUR	
		AMIT KUMAR SINHA	
		ASHUTOSH GHADE	
	CHANAKYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY	SAMIDHA	– TEAM PLACED FOURTH
SN 10		NISHANT KISHORE	
		SHAILESH KUMAR	
	ARMY INSTITUTE OF LAW MOHALI	NIHARIKA RAY	BEST MEMORIAL
SN 9		SHREYA BHATNAGAR	
		AKKRITI BHATT	
		DIPIKA DOOT	
	CHANAKYA NATIONAL LAW	SAMIDHA	
SN 10	UNIVERSITY	NISHANT KISHORE	II BEST MEMORIAL
	UNIVERSITT	SHAILESH KUMAR	
	DR RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY LUCKNOW	DEBDATTA RAY CHAUDHURY	III BEST MEMORIAL
SN 8		BHASKAR SUBRAMANIAN	
		VARTIKA JAIN	
	HIDAYATULLAH NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR	GAURAV DUGAR	IV BEST MEMORIAL
SN 1		GUNEET KAUR	
SIN I		AMIT KUMAR SINHA	
		ASHUTOSH GHADE	
SN 5	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB	S. NAGASHYANA	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 5	RAJIV GANDHI NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF LAW, PUNJAB	A. VELAN	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 1	HIDAYATULLAH NATINA LAW UNIVERSITY, RAIPUR	GUNEET KAUR	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 11	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	LAKSHMI NEELAKANTAN	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SN 11	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	ARITRA ROY	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
SN 11	NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, JODHPUR	ARITRA ROY	Spirit of Surana
		LAKSHMI NEELAKANTAN	
		JAI SAHAI ENDLAW	







Stetson International Environmental Moot Court Competition 2011-12 Surana & Surana India South Rounds – 2 – 4 December 2011 Department of Legal Studies, University of Madras

Team Code	Institution	Name of Participants	Award
SS 13	NLSIU, BANGALORE	VAKASHA SACHDEV	
		BHARGAVI RAMAN	WINNING TEAM
		NIDHISHA PHILIP	
SS 5	V M SALGOAKAR COLLEGE OF LAW, GOA	AUROBINDO GOMES PEREIRA	RUNNER UP TEAM
		VIBHAV AMONKAR	
		KRYSTLE MIRANDA	
SS 14	SOEL, TN DALU, CHENNAI	ANU. R	TEAM PLACED THIRD
		ANDREA MARILYN PRAGASHINI	
		NIVEDHITHA. V	
	NEW LAW COLLEGE, BHARATI VIDYAPEETH, PUNE	AKANKSHA PATIL	TEAM PLACED FOURTH
SS 10		DEEPALI KANTHARIA	
		MADHAVI DERE	
SS 13	NLSIU, BANGALORE	VAKASHA SACHDEV	BEST MEMORIAL
		BHARGAVI RAMAN	
		NIDHISHA PHILIP	
SS 8	NLIU, BHOPAL	VASU NIGAM	II BEST MEMORIAL
		PARMINDER SINGH	
		ABHINAV TEWARI	
	NALSAR UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD	ANEES BACKER	III BEST MEMORIAL
SS 15		ANINDITA MUKHERJEE	
		SAPNA REHEEM SHAILA	
SS 11	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, PUNE	DIYA UDAY	IV BEST MEMORIAL
		VISHNUPRIYA SAINATH	
		SAHIL SALVI	
S2	ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE	RAVI RAGHUNATH	BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 15	NALSAR UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD	ANEES BACKER	II BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 15	NALSAR UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD	ANINDITA MUKHERJEE	III BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 10 & SS 14	NEW LAW COLLEGE, BHARTI VIDYAPEETH UNIVERSITY, PUNE & SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE IN LAW, CHENNAI	AKANKSHA PATIL & ANDREA MARILYN PRAGASHINI	IV BEST STUDENT ADVOCATE
SS 13	NLSIU, BANGALORE	VAKASHA SACHDEV	BEST SPEAKER OF FINALS
SS 7	DR AMBEDKAR GOV LAW COLLEGE, CHENNAI	K. KULANDAI VELU	Spirit of Surana
		B M SUBHASH	
		M. ADEEB MOHAMMED	